Posted by: hobbesonafob | May 30, 2009

If I died, would the house cat eat my body?

 

The author's partner's cat. The author did not pose this creature...much.

The author's partner's cat. The author did not pose this creature...much.

My relationship with the house cat has changed after this thought experiment: If I were to die in the house and I did not leave enough cat food out, would the cat eat me in order to sustain herself? Needless to say, things have been tense in the household since I’ve concluded that there is a pretty good chance she would eat me. 

On that note…

Enjoy the weekend.

Leave a Reply

Categories

